18 thoughts on “Pulp Space Morphology & Coronal Cavity Preparation

  1. Dear Hanin,

    The lecture is not complete yet hopefully by the end of the week I will have uploaded the full lecture ‘Instrument used in Endodontics’ I am sorry it is taking so long.

    Enjoy 🙂

  2. Dr.ashraf

    Thanks for your great lectures you gave us, And would like to ask if it’s possible to upload the lectures in pdf form, so we can download nd print them easily nd once again thanks alot for everything 🙂

  3. Dear Ibrahim,

    I don’t think I will be able to upload the presentations in PDF format but what I can do is give you guys a hard copy when I come to the university on Saturday and you guys will be able to photocopy it, ok!

    Enjoy 🙂

  4. from a little student to my great professor i am very glad to see your lectures and i hope to see you learning your lovers in el mehala as we بنحبك في اللة

  5. I’m not that significantly of a on-line reader to be honest but your websites truly nice, maintain it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your web page to come back later.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *